Camille M.
Marsfield, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi everybody,
I'm Camille, a 18yo french girl currently living in Marsfield as an aupair girl for a french/australian family. I don't have pet in this family but back in France, I've always been used to pets as I have cat and rabbit in my hous and my grand-mother has a dog. Plus, when I was young, I spent time at a nanny house and she was pets friendly. She had so many pets: one pig, chickens, 5 dogs, 3 cats and rabbits so I get used to take care of them and play with them. Here, in Austrlia, I'm really missing my pets because I was spending so many time with them. I would really like to spend time with pets here !
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$17 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$17 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: Yes
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: No
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Camille M.
Camille M.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 5 months ago

Badges
Identity Verification Police Check Online Training
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Marsfield

Processing...

45% Complete