Emily M.
Mascot, New South Wales
Service Description
I love all animals great and small. My family has always had big dogs, in addition to cats, horses, chickens, and rabbits. Unfortunately I can't have pets of my own at the moment, but I would love to spend time with new furry friends in the role of pet sitter! I'd be more than happy to care for your pets in the comfort of their own home, to make sure they stay happy even when their parents are away!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$31 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$42 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Julie Z.
Thanks so much for minding our two pups on our wedding weekend!
Pet Sitting | Feb 19, 2017

Alex B.
Emily was fantastic, going above and beyond. She was enthusiastic and professional. I would definitely use her again.
Pet Sitting | Dec 29, 2016

Kirstie M.
Emily was fantastic. We came home to two very happy dogs. She looked after them very well. She also amazed us by taking such good care of our home and cleaning it thoroughly including washing sheets and towels and buying us milk and other essentials for our arrival home. We were so very happy with her we'll definitely get her to look after our doggies again! I think they miss her!
Pet Sitting | Nov 18, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Emily M.
Emily M.
I am a young pet-lover who can't have her own, and will therefore provide your pet with all the saved-up love. I live in the Southern Highlands, but work full-time in Sydney so I can pet-sit in any location close to some form of public transport. I am passionate about all pets great and small - during my time I have owned and cared for dogs, cats, rabbits, horses, and cows.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 87 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 1

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Identity Verification Online Training
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Mascot
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete