Keirsten B.
Mascot, New South Wales
Service Description
I'm a pet lover, mother of 2 kids and 2 kittens and live in Mascot. I'm offering house visits as I recently found it difficult to find a pet sitter for my cats whilst on holidays. Why not have a relaxed holiday knowing your pets are in good care. I leave notes on feeding, walking and play time and can even send photos of your pets so you can be re-assured they are in the best care. I'm happy to come and meet & greet prior to your holiday, please don't hesitate to ask any questions.
As I have 2 cats of my own, I am unable to mind pets inside my own home although I could consider overnight stays for dogs that are happy to stay/sleep outdoors happily.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$25 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$25 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Outdoors
Home has children: Yes
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $15 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(2)
Thank you so much Keirsten, an absolute 5 star pet sitter - Batman & Penguin had a ball & we're so well looked after, I couldn't have have asked for a better service!
Pet Hosting | Jun 05, 2016

Lisa F.
Keirsten often takes care of our 3 dogs whilst we're been away. I can't speak highly enough, she even waters the plants. Dogs are always healthy and happy when I get home and I get detailed notes on their activity and feeding. Thanks again keirsten.
Jan 07, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Keirsten B.
Keirsten B.
I'm 44, a mother of 2 and an animal lover who has grown up with all kinds of animals. I currently have 2 cats but have previously lived on a hobby farm with everything from dogs, goats, horses, donkeys, sheep, pigs, chickens, ducks etc. I've chosen to become a carer as I recently found it difficult myself to find a carer for my cats whilst I was holidays.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 92 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 11 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Mascot

Processing...

45% Complete