Nimasha Ruwanthi V.
Mawson Lakes, South Australia
Service Description
I'm Nimasha originally from Sri Lanka. In my home I had 13 cats, 20 rabbits and 2 dogs. I am a big animal lover and missing my pets in Australia. That's why I decided to work as a pet sitter. Currently I live in Mawson Lakes, South Australia, would like to take care of pets near to my area. I have experiences in feeding, bathing, walking and dealing with pets. I guarantee that I will take care of your pets a my own.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Nimasha Ruwanthi V.
Nimasha Ruwanthi V.
Im a big animal lover so I decided to do a job which I love and make me happy.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Mawson Lakes

Processing...

45% Complete