Peach N.
McKellar, ACT
Service Description
I am available on weekends for Pet Day Care, Monday & Thursday for Dog Walking, Friday after 3pm until Monday before 9am for Pet Hosting, and all week for Pet Sitting and House Visits. I provide a 50% discount on dog walking with all pet hosting, pet sitting, house visits and pet day care bookings. I also provide pick up & drop off for all services. My pick up and drop off time for Monday - Friday is between 6am to 9am and 3pm to 6pm. My weekend pick up and drop off times are 6am to 9pm. Australian and ACT legal requirements for animal transportation are followed at all times during pick up and drop off. I love animals and will enjoy caring for yours. I ensure all animals under my care have my undivided attention, are well looked after and loved with lots of pats, cuddles and fun. I have a large backyard with lots of space to run around in and a big box of pet toys to play with. I can take lots of picture of all the fun we have and provide as many updates as needed. I grew up with many different animals and enjoy caring for them. I currently have a snake, a rabbit, 4 chickens, 5 budgies, 2 rosellas and 3 fish (I also have a fur niece, Rosie - English Staffy). I love spending time with all types of animals and have a big passion for their welfare. My future goal is to care for animals full time and I hope to open an animal sanctuary for small animals and expand on my pet minding services. Next year I will be studying Animal Science to further my knowledge so I can achieve this goal.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$20 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$20 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$10 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
CJ had a great stay with Peach!
Pet Hosting | Jul 04, 2016

Peach was a great pet sitter, very friendly and accomodating.
House Visiting | Jun 13, 2016

Great help, reliable and friendly.
House Visiting | Jun 16, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Peach N.
Peach N.
Engaged. I live at home with my fiancé and mum. I work full time and study ballet 3 days a week. All my MadPaws money goes towards my fiancé and I buying a house.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 3

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 4 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in McKellar


45% Complete