Stephanie B.
McKinnon, Victoria
Service Description
Are you preparing for a holiday or going away for work? It can be a stressful time having to leave your loving animal(s) at home so that is why I would be a great minder for your beautiful best friend(s)!!

I have grown up with cats and rabbits but now that I have made the move from Brisbane and before that New Zealand I no longer have furry friends in my life. I am a big lover of all animals and it's always exciting to learn their personalities as every animal is so different! I look forward to hearing from you! :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$15 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: No

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: No

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: No

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $5 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(4)
Amy W.
The bestest
Pet Sitting | Mar 13, 2017

Courtney B.
Stephanie has previously looked after my border collie Jasper. She has a love for all pets and treats them as if they were her own. I would highly recommend her and would definitely trust Stephanie to look after my dog again.
Jun 13, 2016

Danika S.
When we lived together, Steph was very helpful and knowledgable when it came to our two cats. When needed, she stepped in to lend a 'paw' and cared for our kitties whevener we were away from home. Knowing we had someone as responsible and trustworthy as Steph to help us out definitely made it less stressful for everyone, especially as she had developed such strong bonds with our darlings. This would be an amazing opportunity for Steph and I couldn't imagine anyone more suited for the job!
Jun 09, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.
I'm 25 and am originally from New Zealand. I work full time at Southland and continue minding animals whilst working. I am used to having furry friends around and unfortunately I'm unable to have them for myself. This is the perfect opportunity for me to be around beautiful animals!
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 80 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 3 weeks ago

Badges
Identity Verification Online Training
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in McKinnon

Processing...

45% Complete