Areeya K.
Melbourne, Victoria
Service Description
Hi there! If you are looking for someone to visit and take your dog outside daily while you are away or unable to do it yourself, you have come to the right place!
-I'm a full time worker as a child educator
-I'm a dog person
-can visit and walk your dog daily after 6pm
-melbourne CBD area
-only 15mins away from the Flagstaff Garden by walking
-small dogs, medium dogs, large dogs
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$12 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$12 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: No

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Areeya K.
Areeya K.
Hi there, I work full time as a child educator. I love dogs as I have my own dog named Sii-nuan, she is border collie crossed with kelpie. but unfortunately I have to left her at home with my parents in Adelaide as I had moved to Melbourne.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 50 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Badges
Fenced garden
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: No

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Melbourne

Processing...

45% Complete