Bethan C.
Melbourne, Victoria
Service Description
I have recently moved to Melbourne from Ireland. I'm 24 years old and from aslong as I can remember I have been the biggest animal lover, especially dogs! Whether it's my own, a friends or a random person in the street my face lights up every time I see one! I've been away from home 6 months now and miss my 2 side kicks Jody(my gorgeous Lab) and Coco (my little Shih tzu) like crazy. So if you need someone to show you're dog some love and attention I'm your girl :). I have grown up with days since I was a baby and all member's of my family have dogs, so do most of my friends as well. So I know exactly what they need, whether it's love and attentions, some fun play time, and nice long or short walks depending on the dog.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Bethan C.
Bethan C.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 10 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Melbourne

Processing...

45% Complete