Clare M.
Melbourne, Victoria
Service Description
I grew up in a house full of animals and I love both dogs and cats (& I am quite partial to other furry critters).
I currently can't have a pet of my own in the shared house I live in but I love being around animals as they always make me smile.
I like being out side in the fresh air, walking or jogging and a furry friend is always fun to have by my side to chat to and play with.
I also love nothing better than curling up with a furry feline or canine on the sofa and reading a good book.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$21 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: No


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

No data
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Clare M.
Clare M.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 years ago

Administering medication Vet student/nurse/certificate
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Melbourne
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete