Diana Esther C.
Melbourne, Victoria
Service Description
I have a passion for dogs and I really feel that I have a good sense of responsibility about taking care of pets. I have been inspired by my father who is a veterinarian and he has always taught me to show compassion and love to animals. I am inspired by his job and I would like to be more involved with animals. I am currently a student here in Australia and I spend most of the time at home so I will be able to spend most of the day looking after your pets. I think the hardest decision that I had to make was leaving my dog Melina with my parents because she was too old to come with me. I have looked after some dogs before, I really loved them. One of my favourites is the one on my cover photo, I have looked after him more than 10 times. All the doggies were so amazing, we had so much fun, we went out every day for a walk to a park near my home. I love playing with them and having such a great company at home. It has been really an amazing experience. I will be so happy to meet your doggie
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: No
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Diana Esther C.
Diana Esther C.
I am Diana and I am currently an student but this semester I only have one or two hours of classes per day so I spend most of my day at home. It will be great to have some amazing company and someone to look after, I love dogs. I don't have pets in the house because I plan to leave the country in about one year because my dog is still waiting me home to come back. I will love and look after the pets as they were mine for sure.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 months ago

Fenced garden Identity Verification
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Melbourne


45% Complete