Jeca N.
Melbourne, Victoria
Service Description
Hi there! I'm Jessica (Jeca for short). I am 31 years old, currently living in Northcote and working in Abbotsford/ Richmond.

My idea of the good life is to spend as much time as possible with all my friends... human or furry! Pets have had a huge impact on my life and I am constantly finding ways in which I can spend time with them. Whether it be with my beautiful family beagle Holly, working as a volunteer/ foster carer at Lort Smith Animal Hospital or simply stopping in the street to give the local dogs a pat.

Aside from my love of animals, I am a responsible and kind natured person. I work full time at a Digital Marketing agency but have relatively flexible hours and can work from home occasionally.

I enjoy sport (Playing catch or chase the string of course) and love going on walking adventures regardless of the weather!

Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Jeca N.
Jeca N.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 6 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Melbourne

Processing...

45% Complete