Josh R.
Melbourne, Victoria
Service Description
Hello! I am Josh, an English freelance animal lover. Lived with dogs all my life (staffies, boxers, labs, kelpies, jack russels etc) and I get on with all breeds, big or small. Your pet will be treated as mine. Very interested in any work :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: No

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Josh R.
Josh R.
I'm a very experienced dog sitter, lived with all sorts of breeds for 20 years. I love dogs and I've never met a dog or bitch that doesn't like me! I live in Coburg north Melbourne, call/text on 0424361479 or email. I'm more than glad to arrange overnight stays or whatever you need!
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Badges
Fenced garden Administering medication
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Melbourne

Processing...

45% Complete