Lauren R.
Melbourne, Victoria
Service Description
Hi there. :) I have currently finished year 12 and I am just after some extra cash before beginning uni next year. I ADORE all animals, and all animals adore me too. I grew up on a farm, so I am well aware of the attention that pets require. I am a trustworthy individual who will love your pet as much as you do!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Lauren R.
Lauren R.
HI there everyone ( and pets! ) I'm Lauren, 19 years old, recent high school graduate and I absolutely love animals! I grew up working on a farm, so I am more than aware of the demands of animals and how much attention that they need. I have pets of my own, so that relationship will be there already, and I think any pet would take to me very quickly.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Melbourne

Processing...

45% Complete