Meitifani X.
Melbourne, Victoria
Service Description
Hello, I'm Mei, and I would love to take care and spend my time with your pet, responsibly and with warmth :) Since i am young, i have always surrounded with pets, as I have as i have a Samoyed and a cat at my home country. But now, because i am studying at Melbourne, i miss them so much, therefore, i hope that i can see your pet, and share my love with them! about myself : I am living at Melbourne CBD and currently studying Clinical Audiology at the UoM.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$22 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$20 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$12 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$12 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: No
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Melinda X.
One thing about Meitifani that i know very well is her love for animals. She would spare half of her meal just to keep her pet's belly full. When she walks around at the street, one thing that always stops her from her walk is a cat or dog. She would spend 10-15 minutes petting the animals or trying to communicate with them. She is just so into animals and pets. She is a very responsible pet sitter. She will make sure that your pet is well taken care and happy staying with her. Your pets surely will be very happy to have Meitifani with them.
Sep 05, 2016

Rico P.
When I receive this request, I know that madpaws would be benefited by Meitifani's presence as a pet sitter. I have known Meitifani for more than 5 years, the following recommendation is written based on my encounters with her. Meitifani is caring, she has been more than experienced in terms of taking care of pets. She had 2 cats and 1 dog while we were in high school together, they are all responsive and happy when Meitifani is around them. Meitifani is meticulous, she would notice the slightest change of behavior which may occur on any of your pets. I had to testify the amount of care she provides. Having to encounter pets with many needs, Meitifani would be able to cater and provide to each of the pets' unique demand.
Sep 05, 2016

Ellin W.
She has a really well kept samoyen and many cats back home and would be the perfect person to be able to handle larger breed of dogs and she will be great with cats as well. She does love cats more.
Sep 07, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Meitifani X.
Meitifani X.
My name is Meitifani Xia, and i am a student at the Melbourne University, studying master of clinical audiology. I joined Mad Paws because i love animals, and i think pet sitting during my spare time will be fun.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Identity Verification Online Training
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Melbourne


45% Complete