sophie h.
Melbourne, Victoria
Service Description
Hello! I',m a 24 year old originally from London, and missing my pets (its proving hard to play with my fish - however cute he is)! I'm used to having a sturdy tortoise (Victor), gorgeous gold-ador dog (Auggie) and a sassy black cat (Bogle) around to keep me busy, active and entertained! I love the company and the affection that comes with having animals around, and am always happy to help out when it comes to a four legged friend. I'm available to cater for whatever your needs are whether it is just someone to keep your pet from getting lonely, or making sure they get their daily exercise and meals - just let me know!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$30 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
sophie h.
sophie h.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 6 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Melbourne

Processing...

45% Complete