Stefania R.
Melbourne, Victoria
Service Description
Hi, my name is Stefania, I am Italian and I moved here more than two years ago with my partner. The main reason why I would like to spend time with your furry friends is that I really miss my dogs; I wish I could bring them here, but unfortunately it is not possible for me.
I love animals, dogs more than others. I am a dog trainer (one year course, no degree) and I used to work in a kennel back in Italy. I'd love to work with you and your pets, sitting, walking them or simply spending some time with them. I live in Queens Road, Melbourne, in between St Kilda and the CBD. Give me a call if you think I can help you out!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$26 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$18 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$26 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
$26 per session

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: Yes


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Sleeping Location:
     - Outdoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Stefania R.
Stefania R.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Melbourne
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete