Tiia E.
Melbourne, Victoria
Service Description
I'm 20 years old girl backpacker from Finland. I have been in Australia few months now, but I just came to Melbourne. I don't have work at the moment so I'm always available. I love animals, big and small ones. In Finland I had a dog and cat so I'm used to be with both of them. I also have been taken care of my friends dogs and cats, without any problems. We can talk about the prizes also later, depending where, when and how long you need me. I hope to hear from you! I DON'T HAVE CREDIT AT THE MOMENT IN MY PHONE SO IF YOU COULD CONTACT ME ON E-MAIL tiiaeschner@hotmail.com
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$30 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

No data
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Camilla B.
Tiia was a very good pet sitter! You could really tell she's had a lot of experience with cats and dogs. She was a really nice person as well and was able to come to my house with a very short notice (just few hours).
Feb 04, 2015

More About The Pet Minder
Tiia E.
Tiia E.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 10 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Melbourne


45% Complete