Wieke v.
Melbourne, Victoria
Service Description

My name is Wieke . I am a 25 year old female from the Netherlands. I currently live in the CBD.
My partner and I have recently adopted a gorgeous 9 year old Kelpie X from the pound. He is a very relaxed dog and incredibly sweet natured. Jack is very friendly and gets along with just about everyone.

I am home all day so I can easily have your dog around at my place.

I love animals and have had pets all my life. In the Netherlands my parents have 4 Border Collies and a Labrador Retriever. And a few cats an chickens.

I go everywhere on foot. So I walk approx 3,5 hrs per day and Jack loves coming with me. We go to parks and beaches, and we play or train to learn new tricks.

Thank you for your consideration. Have a great day.

With kind regards,

Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$7 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$21 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Wieke v.
Wieke v.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 years ago

Fenced garden
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Melbourne
Mad Paws is a proud partner of
Bondi Vet
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete