Worakamon O.
Melbourne, Victoria
Service Description
Hi! My name is Worakamon or you can call me Mind. I come from Thailand. I am a kind hearted, calm, easy going, and can easily adjust to any circumstances. I'm here in Melbourne to study English in order to further my career and now looking for a part time job. I LOVE pet and becoming a petsitter is what I have always dreamed of. I love being surrounded by anytype of pet.

I cannot drive but my apartment is close to cbd so I'm happy to work anywhere within the walking distance or anywhere where public transport is available. The payment rate and working hours are negotiable.

Please feel free to email or message me if you are interested. Any questions are welcomed :)

Thank you :D
Mind
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$26 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Backyard Space: No outdoor area
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Backyard Fenced: No
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: No
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Worakamon O.
Worakamon O.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Melbourne
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete