Scott W.
Middle Cove, New South Wales
Service Description
hello all. My name is Scott and I am a 29 year old Canadian that is spending at least the next six months in Sydney, working at the largest small animal speciality referral hospital in Australia!
I have been a vet nurse for over 8 years, and am trained in animal CPR, animal emergencies, and have 8 years experience as a pet/house sitter in Canada, where I have my own business; "Home Is Where The Paws Are"
References (although international) are readily available and happily encouraged!

Scott
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Scott W.
Scott W.
Hello everyone! I am a Canadian vet nurse who just arrived in Australia in early January and am working at the largest animal referral hospital in the country. I have been doing pet sitting for over 8 years and am trained in animal CPR and animal emergency as I specialize in ER/ICU in referral practices! I have several contacts for references via email if you need them!
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Middle Cove

Processing...

45% Complete