Justine R.
Middle Park, Queensland
Service Description
I'm a 25 year old business owner with a history of Dog work and training. I am absolutely dog mad I have two of my own, very friendly and socialised!
I often foster dogs needing homes but when I am not I help pet owners who need someone to look after their beloved dog.
All my pets are like children to me they have free roam of the garden and house, fed the best food and given lots of love.
If you have a dog friendly dog or puppy that needs some looking after then look no further I am here to help :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$30 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$10 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $5 one way trip
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Justine R.
Justine R.
Business owner, dog lover, all animals in fact. Own 2 dogs and usually fostering a 3rd
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: No

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Middle Park

Processing...

45% Complete