Kirsty W.
Mindarie, Western Australia
Service Description
Hi there,

I am a 27 year old female and have two big friendly fur balls (dogs) of my own, who love all other animals!

We have a generous garden to play and we go on fun beach walks every morning and evening!

If your away for a night or on holidays feel safe that your loved pet will be having a holiday too!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: No

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Kirsty W.
Kirsty W.
My partner and I have three beautiful dogs and happy to take your doggy for sleepovers and fun walks when you are not available. We are expecting our first baby feb 2016 so after this period will have to be good with little ones too. Feel free to text or call to ask anything at all.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 38 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Badges
Fenced garden
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Mindarie

Processing...

45% Complete