Emily L.
Miranda, New South Wales
Service Description
I offer dog walking services in the Sydney area. Anywhere from Sutherland to Chatswood. We can also play or just go for a run. I am an experienced dog owner with 3 dogs - a 12 year old Border Collie x Lab, a 6 year old Staffy x Lab and a 1 year old Border Collie.
Looking forward to meeting your pet(s)!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$10,000 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$40 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Emily L.
Emily L.
Hi! I'm Emily and I'm offering dog walking services in the Sydney area. I'm an experienced dog owner of both old and young ones. Right now I have a 12 year old Border Collie x Lab, a 6 year old Staffy x Lab and a 1 year old Border Collie (in the photo with me!). I offer reasonable rates depending on the distance and amount of dogs that need walking. Send me a message for more info!
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Miranda

Processing...

45% Complete