Dijana K.
Mirrabooka, Western Australia
Service Description
Hi there, I am a 19yo full time student who has some days to spare! I currently have a 4yo female jack russel x chihuahua who is super friendly and loves play time! I have decided I want more than one doggies attention and would love to be a sitter for any type of dog, regardless of breed and size! I have trained my little girl on my own (although sometimes shes a bit cheeky and has selective hearing) she is very energetic so I can keep up as I have the experience!

I do basic grooming and showering, as well as sitting, minding and casual check ups :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$20 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$10 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$10 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Outdoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Stacey K.
Dijana works very well with dogs of all sizes. She pays lots of attention to them, and makes sure all their needs are catered to. She looked after my medium sized jack russel x staffy for a day (we are close family friends so I didn't pay for any service). My dog came back to me just the way I left him, only just more excited! Dijana had walked the dog twice for 30 minutes in the day, and even brushed my pets fur! I would strongly recommend Dijana to baby sit your furry children ! :) Stacey
Sep 02, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Dijana K.
Dijana K.
The reason I decided to sit/mind dogs is that I love the cuddles they give! They know when you are upset and will try to comfort you - they are the ultimate companians. I love my doggy Bella, but would love some cuddles and one on one time with other pups too! This way, I get to make some new friends, and maybe Bella will too! Before having Bella I had 3 cats, which all were sadly run over, at separate times.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 4 months ago

Badges
Fenced garden Identity Verification
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Mirrabooka

Processing...

45% Complete