Ella M.
Mitcham, Victoria
Service Description
Hello fellow animal lovers!
My name is Ella and I am a high-school aged girl who is looking for adorable pets to mind, groom or walk. I am a responsible girl who will care and love for your pet to the best of my ability. I,personally, love all animals, big and small!
Hire me now!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$15 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$13 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$20 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: Yes
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $5 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: No
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Ella M.
Ella M.
Hello pet lovers! My name is Ella and I am a high-schooled aged girl who loves animals! I play and coach basketball, play girls football and participate in gymnastics. I have lived in Bangalore, India for two years from 2011-2013 I have two sisters who I love very much. I am responsible and would love to mind, walk or groom your pet.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 6 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Mitcham

Processing...

45% Complete