Jen O.
Mitcham, Victoria
Service Description
Our family lives in Mitcham. I am a stay at home mum with 3 school aged children who will give your dog lots of attention. My husband and I have been dog lovers our whole lives. We are in our early forties and have always had dogs as pets. We have a beautiful 5 year old ruby cocker spaniel / cavalier cross called Sadie who is very friendly towards humans, and all other dogs and cats. We have been pet
minders for small to medium dogs for many years now, and always thoroughly enjoy a visit and stay
from other canines. Your dog will be very looked after and cared for with its daily routine being walks to local parks, ball games, and loving cuddles.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$20 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$25 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: Yes
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(27)
Stewart M.
After two weeks staying with Jen and family, our Cavalier King Charles, Jordie, is back home. Am sure he is already missing Jen, Sadie and family! He had daily walks and 24/7 love and care. We received regular photos and updates about our little fella. Jordie has made a great friend in Sadie, the family's Cockerspaniel cross Cavalier. We hope that they will be reunited for a walk or stay soon. Cannot thank Jen enough and we would highly recommend her to anyone needing a sitter, whether for a day or a month. Thanks again guys for making Jordie part of your family!!! Sincerely, Stewart and Carli xx
Pet Hosting | Mar 19, 2017

Julia S.
Jen was absolutely and utterly amazing!!! I could not have left our 19 week old puppies in a more loving and caring home. Jen and her family genuinely cared for and pampered our beloved pups as we would at home; a HUGE reassurance our 1st trip away from our pups that they were in such capable, loving hands and having such a great doggy holiday themselves :) Jen sent me daily updates and photo's of our pups to let me know how they were doing and what they had been up to. We cannot recommend Jen highly enough! THANK YOU!!!! xxx
Pet Hosting | Mar 05, 2017

angie u.
Jen and her family were great. She treated Brooklyn like her own fur baby!
Pet Hosting | Feb 27, 2017

More About The Pet Minder
Jen O.
Jen O.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 99 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 1

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 week ago

Badges
Fenced garden Identity Verification Flash Administering medication
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Mitcham

Processing...

45% Complete