Marnie E.
Mona Vale, New South Wales
Service Description
I am a responsible 19 years uni student located in Mona Vale, I have my own car and can travel easily. I am able to walk daily as well as mind or puppy sit when needed. After the passing of my beloved dog of 15 years, I want to surround myself with the love and energy these gorgeous creatures have to offer. I will never skip an opportunity to pet a dog when it is given, I am drawn to their beautiful nature. Every dog I meet seems to feel comfortable and loving towards me and I know I would take the best care of your previous child, brother or sister, because I know they are more than an animal, but a family member that needs love and nurture.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$40 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: No


Rabbits: Yes

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Marnie E.
Marnie E.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Mona Vale


45% Complete