Tayla H.
Moonta Bay, South Australia
Service Description
Hi, My name is Tayla, Im 19 years of age and am based in Hackham West.I am hardworking, have a passion for animals, motivated and also reliable. I would look after the dogs on my own property but due to the yard being open, I am willing to travel to get to places.. i currently do not have any animals of my own as i have just recently moved here.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Tayla H.
Tayla H.
My name is Tayla, im currently unemployed and dont have any commitments. i have an enormous love for animals, no matter what species. Im an easy going kind of person but at the same time i never back down from a challenge.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within an hour

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Moonta Bay

Processing...

45% Complete