Brooke P.
Morphett Vale, South Australia
Service Description
I am 25 years old and I have always had a wide variety of pets cats, dogs, small birds and chickens. I am wanting to care for your furry or feathered friend in the comfort of their own home while offering lots of stimulating activites like lots of play time, daily walks, the beach and dog park (socialization permitting). Owning an older german shepard i am very concensus when it comes to special needs and requirements. I have always minded my family and friends pets while they are away.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$30 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $5 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Brooke P.
Brooke P.
I am a 25 year old, i have always had my own pets of a wide variety dogs cats fish chickens and have always looked after my family and friends pets while they are away.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 8 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Morphett Vale

Processing...

45% Complete