Nat A.
Morphett Vale, South Australia
Service Description
Hi I'm Natalie :) i've done pet sitting through madpaws for a year now. I absolutely love meeting new owners and their furbabies! I have looked after the following animals:
-Dogs
- Cats
- small and large birds
- one rabbit
- Goldfish.
I'd love to gain experience looking after snakes, lizards, horses and livestock. I am happy to look after any animal and dedicate the majority of my time to my pet clients. Why should you pick me for your pet needs? I am responsible, love animals and very trustworthy. I live down South but will consider pet sits further away if they are for a longer time period. Please contact me if you have any questions :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$15 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$10 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space:
Backyard Fenced: No
Sleeping Location:
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(18)
Sian M.
Nat was sensational ! Will definitely use her again
Pet Sitting | Jan 21, 2018

Cheryl S.
Nat was always very polite however I would have liked to have received a few texts from her through our six days away to let me know how the animals were. She did respond when I texted her which was lovely.
Pet Sitting | Jan 18, 2018

Mel B.
Peace of mind the animals were looked after ?. A pleasant lady, friendly and attentive. We'll be getting Nat back again ?
Pet Sitting | Dec 30, 2017

More About The Pet Minder
Nat A.
Nat A.
Hi my name is Natalie, i'm 27 and live with a male jack russell/cattle dog Wooster :) My parents would prefer if I pet sit in other peoples homes, so I cannot have pets coming to stay at our house. I am happy to look after dogs of any size; I know how to clip claws, feed dogs, brush and walk them. I also am confident and experienced in giving pets their medication. I am studying individual support (disability) at ATEC, working at Myer as a... more
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 99 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 4

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 weeks ago

Badges
Online Training
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Morphett Vale
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete