Gemma F.
Morphett vale, South Australia
Service Description
I felt I would be a great pet sitter as my dog of the past 10 years recently passed away from cancer. So I have a house fit for a pet and LOADS of affection to give and no one to give it too. I am located in Morphett Vale and will travel a bit for extra. My partner and I decided we are not ready to move on from our fur baby yet, so I thought this would be a great way for me to get some animal affection whilst making a little extra money.. Win, win!!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$35 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$45 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: Yes
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $8 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Gemma F.
Gemma F.
As I said in my story my partner and I just lost our dog a while ago and were not ready to move on yet, but I feel I have a lot of love to give to animals as I am a massive dog and cat lover
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Identity Verification
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Morphett vale


45% Complete