Amy A.
Mosman, New South Wales
Service Description
Hello, My name is Amy. I am 22 and from the UK currently living in Mosman. I am available to walk dogs every day of the week in the Mosman area or very close by, as I can only get public transport as I don't have a vehicle. I have references available from dog owners I used to sit and walk for in the UK should you require them. I am available now so please get n touch ASAP :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$40 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$30 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Beverley E.
To whom it may concern Reference for Amy Abbott. I have known Amy for about 4 years now. She has been my pet sitter several times a year during this time. I have 4 dogs and 2 cats to be cared for. My dogs are very active and need long runs not walks. Amy is very responsible and has never let me down. I have no hesitation in recommending her services, as my pets adore her. Sincerely, B. Elliott
Dec 15, 2014

More About The Pet Minder
Amy A.
Amy A.
Hello I am Amy and I am 22 years old. I am from the UK currently staying in the Northern Beaches area. I am an experienced dog walker and pet sitter and I can provide references. I also currently am listed as a professional sitter with a company on the Northern Beaches.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 50 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Mosman

Processing...

45% Complete