Kaila A.
trinity Beach , Queensland
Service Description
Hello my name is Kaila I am 28 years old living in Cairns and have a strong love and passion for animals.

Growing up as a child my parents passion was dogs, this rubbed of on me but my passion is all animals, even after moving to my own place I have owned all types of animals threw out the years dogs, cats, birds, rabbits etc.

I just got my own puppy in 2017 her name is ocean and she my new fur baby in my life. So excited to have her, she has a beautiful nature

I am willing to travel outside of Cairns
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$20 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Sleeping Location:
     - Outdoors
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $3 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Kaila A.
Kaila A.
Hello I am 28 year old and I have a huge passion for animals. I am originally from Canada and living in Australia, so missing my first baby's back home thought I get into helping others with their first babies. I know have a puppy of my own her name is ocean she the the light brown dog in the pic.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 7 months ago

Badges
Identity Verification Online Training Easter Badge
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in trinity Beach

Processing...

45% Complete