Claire F.
Moss Vale, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi, my name is Claire and I just moved from a farm in Armidale to Moss Vale. Naturally, I am missing my pets, which currently includes three golden retrievers and one kelpie. So I thought I would sign up so I can give my love to everyone else's pets. I have no allergies and love all animals, but dogs are definitely my favourite. I would love to be able to mind or care for your pets when you need it
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
$15 per session

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Small (less than 25 m2)
Sleeping Location:
     - Outdoors
Backyard Fenced: No
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Claire F.
Claire F.
I am originally from a farm and have moved home. I miss my pets - usually have three big dogs running around the house - so I thought this would be a great way to get to look after pets again
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 month ago

Badges
Identity Verification Online Training Flash New Sitter
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Moss Vale

Processing...

45% Complete