Lee c.
Mount Compass, South Australia
Service Description
Hi my name is Lee and I am currently a stay at home mum. I have a passion for animals and have volunteered at animal shelters, such as RSPCA. I have a 6 year old Border Collie who has an extremely loving personality and would love to make new friends and I also have a 2 year old cat that has the longest ear hairs known to man kind. We are located in the small town of Mount Compass which makes us available for both the southern suburbs and the Fleurieu Peninsula.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$20 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $20 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Lee c.
Lee c.
I absolutely adore all kinds of animals and I am a stay at home mum, my kids are at school and I was thinking of going back to work, Mad Paws was a great opportunity to do something I love and earn some money.
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 10 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Mount Compass


45% Complete