Charley D.
Mount Cotton , Queensland
Service Description
Recently changed my dog sitting to only walking or daily care, as we moved from mount cotton, for a year while we build, don't feel comfortable enough to have puppers stay in this house, so until we move to our house- my services are now house/ animal minding, walking and daily care services- sorry to my regulars and newbies- promise mid next year will be up and running as I love minding your furbabies!!!
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$47 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$52 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$26 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(12)
Des and Sue P.
Spike had a good time with Charley and Cam and their two fur babies Macey and Effy and enjoyed running around their fully fenced backyard and we will use this sitter again.
Pet Day Care | Feb 26, 2017

Leah L.
Charley was so great! Olivia was well looked after and had a blast with her girls. So comforting leaving her with someone who loves her fur babies just as much :)
Pet Hosting | Feb 26, 2017

Leigh C.
Girls had a great time." Charley was kind and gentle and just the perfect environment for my girls.
Pet Sitting | Feb 19, 2017

More About The Pet Minder
Charley D.
Charley D.
I have recently upped my prices for pet sitting as I've been getting an outstanding amount of requests, and have just moved into a new estate in Mount Cotton! Me and my partner have moved here mainly based on how animal friendly the area is, nice outback feel but still so close to the city life. Just A little about me though, I'm a 22 year old who lives with my partner and our two furbabies. Unfortunately both have bad case of separation... more
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 86 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Mount Cotton
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete