Vanessa H.
Mount Cotton, Queensland
Service Description
As a self confessed animal lover, you can rest assured your pet would get the very best love and attention at my house. I believe pets are part of the family and if your pets are used to being inside (maybe on the bed like my fur baby!), they are welcome inside at my house.

I live in a large 4 bedroom home with my husband and we have an 11 year old adoptee Maltese/Shitzu who runs our house and our hearts. We have a large secured yard and patio area for plenty of shade.

I work from home so am able to stay home and be with your pets all day.

I love going for walks and would like to take your pets for a daily walk.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$31 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$26 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$21 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: No

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Home has children: Yes
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $20 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(16)
Karl N.
Vanessa you were great. We were really worried about leaving him so long but he had a great time. Thanks so very much.
Pet Hosting | Jan 24, 2018

Jan B.
Vanessa is amazing! Returned to very happy and content cats after our 10 day holiday...totally recommend!
House Visiting | Dec 07, 2017

Pippa J.
This is the second time we have had Vanessa look after our fur babies and it all went very well. We came back to happy pups and a clean house. Love getting our updates with photos and such a peace of mind that they are happy and it’s a big plus that they love Vanrssa??Thankyou again and see you soon
House Visiting | Dec 01, 2017

More About The Pet Minder
Vanessa H.
Vanessa H.
Hi There, I am a stay at home mum and also we also have a beautiful maltese named Fluffy. She's very relaxed and sleeps most days on the couch (or the bed!). I absolutely love dogs and would rescue them all if my husband would allow it! So the next best thing, is to give wonderful care to other precious dogs while their owners can relax knowing their dog is getting the very best of care.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within an hour

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 3

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 4 weeks ago

Badges
Identity Verification Online Training Police Check
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Mount Cotton
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:

Processing...

45% Complete