Samantha C.
Mount Gravatt, Queensland
Service Description
Hi all!

My name is Sam and I'm 25 years old. I love all animals from small rats and mice to giant dogs like my friends two mastiffs!
I have two rats myself as I'm not able to commit full time to a dog or a car yet as I am wanting to travel!

I'm happy to have your pet stay in my house in Mount Gravatt or to stay at your place if your fur baby is more comfortable with that!

I'm an active person so taking a dog for a walk is no issue. I'd be more than happy to help anyway I can.

Feel free to contact me with any questions :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $15 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Samantha C.
Samantha C.
I am on the MadPaws website because a friend suggested I would be perfect for pet sitting as I absolutely love animals and I'm after a little extra cash.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 9 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: No

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Mount Gravatt

Processing...

45% Complete