Coline R.
Mount Kuring-gai, New South Wales
Service Description
Hi, my name is Coline. I'm from France and I'm in Sydney for 6 months. I have a little dog in France "Noukie" and he miss me very much. I have lived with dogs and cats since I'm born, so I love to take care. You find me really happy by giving me the opportunity to spend time with your pet. I'd be happy to walk, play with, or simply stroking him.
I'm available to care for your little friend in your home as I only have access to public transport. It's not possible in my house because I live in a Host Family.
Rates are negotiable always.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$20 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$10 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$5 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
soline c.
Responsible and caring , Coline will be perfect for keeping your pets. Perhaps she could even teach them French ! Sincerely don't hesitate, Coline is a serious girl who can be trusted.
Nov 04, 2014

More About The Pet Minder
Coline R.
Coline R.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Mount Kuring-gai

Processing...

45% Complete