Sophia L.
Mountain Creek, Queensland
Service Description
I am a 27 year old female who has her own quiet, neutered male tabby, but am available to care for your cat or small dog (up to 10kg due to restrictive body corporate laws).
I have a fully screened townhouse to myself and a small grassed yard out the back with a covered patio.
I have vast experience caring for cats and dogs having grown up with both.
I am about to commence full time study at university (12 hours/week) and working casually Thursday to Saturday (shifts are quite short - maximum of 4/5 hours at a time).
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: No

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Sophia L.
Sophia L.
I am a 27 year old female studying full time at USC and living with my main man Sheldon (a male tabby cat). I have grown up with dogs (predominantly Border Collies) and cats and would love to care for your pets for you!
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 75 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 11 months ago

Badges
Fenced garden
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Mountain Creek

Processing...

45% Complete