Sarah-May O.
Mt Helen, Victoria
Service Description
University student studying a Bachelor of Arts at Federation University. I love animals, am a quiet bookworm with a sense of humour that loves music and talking. I am respectful, reliable, and responsible, along with hard working. Recently moved to Ballarat.
Can only work Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays, maybe some Mondays, depending on how long and what animal, as any other days would clash with university, and that is not something I am willing to do.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$35 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: No

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Sarah-May O.
Sarah-May O.
I'm a university student studying a Bachelor of Arts at Federation University. Recently moved to Ballarat, love animals of any and all kinds. At home, our family has four cats, two guinea pigs and a dog.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Badges
Fenced garden
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Mt Helen

Processing...

45% Complete