Sarah M.
Mt Martha, Victoria
Service Description
Hi everyone, my name is Sarah, I'm 23 years old, Married and have an amazing daughter called Mia. I also have lots of best friends which seem to be all animals lol! 4 of the most friendly loving dogs in the world, missy, Marley, poppy and Alfie. 3 horses, joker, Millie and pebbles. A rabbit called honey and 2 cats, saphie and Maddie. I will never have enough! I would absolutely love to pet sit any animal that needs a place to stay! I don't work as my daughter is only 1 and most of my days consist of feeding animals, riding horses, walking the dogs and playing in the garden! Any client would be more than welcome to come and look around the home your pet would be staying and meet my furry friends :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$30 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$30 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$30 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$30 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Home has children: Yes
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
Baloo had an awesome stay. Sarah was quick to respond and provided pics of Baloo during our time away. Thanks!
Pet Hosting | Apr 08, 2016

Sarah was lovely and Ollie (Mr Pug) seems to have enjoyed himself. Would recommend
Pet Day Care | Feb 21, 2016

Thanks Sarah, would highly recommend you again!
Pet Sitting | Jan 02, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Sarah M.
Sarah M.
Hi everyone! My name is Sarah! I am a married 23 year old with a gorgeous daughter called Mia. I am an absolute animal lover, my dogs, horses, cats and rabbit are the most spoilt, loved, cared for animals in the world! I live with my mum, husband, sister and daughter and they are all as animal crazy as me lol! :)
Response Rate

Response Rate: 57 %

Response time

Response time: Within a few hours

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 3 months ago

Fenced garden
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Mt Martha


45% Complete