caitlyn p.
Mt Nelson, Tasmania
Service Description
I am a 19 year old female that loves caring for animals. I absolutely love animals, currently studying at utas so looking for a bit of extra cash, and what better to do than do what I love most and that's caring for animals.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$60 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$50 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$40 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

No data
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
caitlyn p.
caitlyn p.
Hi there I'm a young utas student living in hobart and willing to travel I am young, bubbly, fit and have a passion for pets. I currently own a maremma sheepdog myself and looking to earn some extra cash and what better way than to care for other people's pets. I love looking after animals and will be a great carer.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 11 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Mt Nelson


45% Complete