Jasmine S.
Murrumba Downs, Queensland
Service Description
Hi, my name is Jasmine. I have two gorgeous dogs, one is a labrador (9 years old) and the other is a beagle (1 and ½ years old). Both are boys and get into mischief. I love dogs so much and have had them all through my life. I am 18 years old and am happy to travel to pet sit. I can even bring my own dog with me to allow for your dog to socialise even more if it is preferred. I live in Murrumba Downs, on the north side of Brisbane.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$40 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: No


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Jasmine S.
Jasmine S.
Hi, im 18 turning 19 this year. I am currently at University studying nursing and therefore have quite a bit of time on my hands to do some pet sitting, minding or walking. I absolutely love dogs, they are just everyone's best friend.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 6 months ago

Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: No

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Murrumba Downs


45% Complete