Brinda S.
Murrumbeena, Victoria
Service Description
Hi there!

I will be more than happy to look after your little precious.

I am 21 years old. Second year nursing student.
Any day or time is okay with me. I have been a foster carer, and I absolutely loved it.

Your pet will have a great time! There is a fenced courtyard and a nearby park for your pet, if needed.

Don't hesitate to contact me, I don't bite ha ha

Please note: fully toilet trained dogs and cats only.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$20 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: No

Large Dog

Large Dog: No

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Brinda S.
Brinda S.
Hi There! I am 21 years old and live in the south easter suburbs. I am a second year nursing student and an immense pet enthusiast. I have fostered cats and dogs before, and absolutely loved it. My home is a unit on the second floor. There is a medium size backyard space for little exercise (fenced). I would best suit a small, trained dog and quiet as the walls are thin and shared Thanks for looking!
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 39 %

Response time

Response time: More than one day

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Badges
Fenced garden
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Murrumbeena

Processing...

45% Complete