yoshi s.
Murrumbeena, Victoria
Service Description
hey there I m Yoshi
I really love pets and I m looking forward to spend time with more pets especially dogs I love em,
I live in Murrumbeena and ive got 4 cats and one dog at my place as I love pets. I m really into animals I want my career in pets.i m reliable, friendly, and outgoing type of person
I live with my family and we all love pets.
I m really forward to see your pets.
thank you
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$31 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No


Puppies: Yes


Cat: Yes


Bird: No


Rabbits: No

Property Type: Apartment/ Unit
Home has children: Yes
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
jess m.
gday Yoshi thanks for looking after my lil pupie last week he was really comfortable around u and he got along with u very quick normally he doesn't, I think you got some good skills with pets and u have good knowledge about handling pets
Jan 20, 2015

More About The Pet Minder
yoshi s.
yoshi s.
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 years ago

Fenced garden
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Murrumbeena
Bondi Vet
Mad Paws is proud to be a founding partner of The Sharing Hub along with our partners below:


45% Complete