Jordan P.
Muswellbrook, New South Wales
Service Description
I have always had a passion for animals... Especially dogs! As soon as I moved out of home after finishing my HSC I bought my gorgeous Golden Retriever puppy Millie. She is now 9 months old and full of energy and always makes me so happy! She is great with all animals as we live on a farm in Muswellbrook and have cattle and I also own a poddy calf named Rose. Would be willing to travel depending on distance and schedule around work. Please contact for further details :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$20 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: No

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Sleeping Location:
     - Outdoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Free
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Jordan P.
Jordan P.
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 5 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Muswellbrook

Processing...

45% Complete