Morgan B.
Nangkita, South Australia
Service Description
I am a 19 year old girl studying certificate 4 in companion animal studies, I have been around dog and cats my entire life and would LOVE to take care of your dog in the comfort of your own home. I've had years of experience with many breeds and leaving them in my care would put you at ease knowing your animal is getting the right care and attention it needs.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$25 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
No data
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Morgan B.
Morgan B.
I have grown up on a farm my entire life surrounded by dogs. I currently have 4 dogs, 3 of them being border collies and one being a Dalmatian. I have always been passionate about animals even more about dogs and training them. I have taught them all to sit, shake, drop, beg and roll over and currently seeking to teach them even more tricks. Working with animals has always been a dream of mine, I currently volunteer at the rspca which I love.... more
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Nangkita

Processing...

45% Complete