Josie S.
Narangba, Queensland
Service Description
Hi, My name is Josie and I am based in Narangba (North Brisbane) and happy to travel out to you! I currently have a little spare time on my hands and am about to start my Certificate III in Animal Studies next year. I would love the opportunity to hang out and look after your little (or big) loved ones. I don't have a pet myself, I do live with two little dogs and a cat at the moment that I get to steal for cuddles all the time. However, I did have an Irish Wolfhound so I am use to big dogs as well. I am available to be a pet sitter, walker or friend to your dog, cat or other little critter you may have. I have had experience baby sitting for peoples pets and I have also in the last year had the opportunity to hang out with street dogs and cats over in Thailand and India. I am more than happy to meet your furry critter beforehand as I know our little ones can be very picky when it comes to who they like! :)
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
Not Offered

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$20 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Medium (25 - 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Home has children: No
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $5 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
(2)
Emma L.
Really happy with Josie, cannot thank her enough for looking after my boys. She always kept us updated especially as one of them being unwell before we left it gave us peace of mind that he was doing ok and being cared for. Will definitely be using Josie for next holidays if avail.
Pet Sitting | Feb 06, 2017

Sue B.
Thanks Josue...our guys loved having you stay! Would highly recommend Josie, she has a lovely personality and her communication before, during and after was top notch. I know if Max could talk he would agree! Will definately use her services again!
Pet Sitting | Nov 13, 2016

More About The Pet Minder
Josie S.
Josie S.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 100 %

Response time

Response time: Within a day

Repeat Guests

Repeat Guests: 0

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 months ago

Badges
Identity Verification Online Training
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.

Similar Pet Services in Narangba

Processing...

45% Complete