Chloe  M.
Narara, New South Wales
Service Description
i have always loved animals, and love spending as much time as i can with them, i have looked after family pets before and have coped very well , the longest i have kept a pet would have been a week and it was no trouble at all for me.i am only 18 but i think the younger you are the more energetic and more time you have to spend with the animal you are looking after.
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$30 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
Not Offered

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
Not Offered

House Visiting

House Visiting
Not Offered

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
Not Offered

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: No

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: No

Rabbits

Rabbits: No

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Home has children: Yes
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: Not Offered
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Chloe  M.
Chloe M.
I own a cat that lives in the house and a dog that lives outside as she is to big to be an inside animal.i also have had a baby bird that i hand raised and he loved my family as we are animal lovers. I am very affectionate to my animals, i tend to all their needs and i always have time on my hands so that i can spend time with my animals.
Performance
Response Rate

Response Rate: 0 %

Response time

Response time:

Repeat Guests

Last updated: 1 year ago

Badges
Fenced garden
Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: No

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Moderate Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in Narara

Processing...

45% Complete